Coming Soon…

I took a trip back to Pennsylvania the first weekend of October. While I was there, I was given a printout of my original version of The Machine of Dreams from 1999-2000. I’m going to type it up and post it to the blog this weekend. I have to make a couple of typographical fixes, but otherwise, it will remain untouched. You’ll be able to see the tense inconsistencies, the couple of BLATANTLY (we’re talking word for word here) stolen jokes from other media (namely, Red Dwarf, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, The Simpsons, and possibly the movie Airheads. Not too proud of that last one) in all their glory. You have been warned.

Leave a Reply

